Membership Committee

Dr. Penny J. Gilmer, Co Chair
FSU Department of Chemistry & Biochemistry
Dr. Claudius Mondoma
FSU Institute of Molecular Biophysics
Koren Taylor
City of Tallahassee Water Quality
Carol Zimmerman, Co Chair
Tallahassee Community College

The Membership Committee makes recommendations to the Board regarding categories of members and plans and organizes membership drives. The committee encourages members to get involved in the activities of the Society, and seeks to resolve any questions members may have regarding the operations of the Society.